Delegaciones

Euskadi:
Juan Luis Urchegui Lasarte: euskadi@apysolidaridad.org

Madrid:
Paloma García Zúñiga: madrid@apysolidaridad.org

Extremadura:
José Cruz Álvarez: extremadura@apysolidaridad.org

Islas Canarias:
Lucía LLanes González: canarias@apysolidaridad.org

Andalucía:
Sevilla:
Maribel Cansino Robles: sevilla@apysolidaridad.org

Cádiz:
Esther Martínez Cons: cadiz@apysolidaridad.org

Córdoba:
Cristina García Cuenca: cordoba@apysolidaridad.org

Jaén:
Ana María Llera de la Torre: jaen@apysolidaridad.org

Granada:
Laura Mostazo García: granada@apysolidaridad.org